However, it’s important to acknowledge that everyone’s skin ages differently. This is due to genetics, lifestyle choices, environmental influences, and skin care habits. So when you set out to find a product to tend to your skin, it’s important to find one that suits your individual needs.  What users say: Glow Recipe has built a cult following for its efficacious, yet fun, products. And this star formula is one of the fan favorites. One user comments on the non-greasy texture, which is a must for those with oil-prone skin: “Love this line of products and this one particularly. It’s not heavy and doesn’t make your face greasy like most night treatments.” What users say:  A sign of success for any product is if it inspires repeat purchases. Well, one reviewer said she’s on her fourth bottle: “Let me tell you how amazing this product is for your dry, dehydrated skin. I’m on my fourth treatment and I absolutely love it!” What users say: As with any skin care product, it’s good to give it at least a few weeks to see full results, but users are surprised at how fast it works. Says one who has been using it for two weeks, “I notice a difference in the tone and texture of my skin. My skin is visibly firmer with reduced hyperpigmentation. My neck and face feel smoother.” What users say: Treating acne is complicated, as the skin condition has multiple influencing factors. So you should never rely on one product to do all the work. (It usually takes a whole routine, plus lifestyle habits such as stress management and nutrition!) However, one user noted, “the salicylic acid helps to keep any of the acne producing oils to a minimum. This, combined with the acne spot treatment are a great acne fighting combination to keep your face and skin free from acne!”  What users say: The texture of this cream must be experienced—users simply rave about it: “I can’t tell you the difference this cream made in my skincare routine! It’s been a nightly indulgence. My skin looks and feels amazing.”  What users say:  mindbodygreen beauty writer Emily Rekstis speaks highly of this cream, writing: “The embodiment of a retinol cream, this buttery moisturizer is formulated with hydrating antioxidants like centella asiatica alongside anti-aging powerhouses retinol and bakuchiol.” Another user agrees, saying: “I’ve bought 3 times. It’s the best!.”  What users say: It’s a transformative night cream, reviewers note: “I wake up with plump, moisturized skin and it feels so soft. It absorbs pretty quickly and doesn’t leave any residue or sticky feeling.” What users say:  Don’t take my word for it, everyday users swear by using this as a face cream, too: “My must have. Tiny bit of it rescues the skin. Sometimes, I put it on after [my] serum at night to seal everything in, when my skin needs extra nourishment.” What users say: Not only is it densely hydrating, folks with inflammatory skin conditions (like rosacea) have noted it helps heal their skin: “My face looks very nourished after using this cream at night. I also have rosacea and this does wonders to minimize the red blotches my cheeks occasionally experience.” What users say:  The texture of this product inspires rave reviews, like this one: “It is lightweight, and like the name says it melts into my skin leaving smooth, hydrated, and glowing skin!” What users say: If this all sounds too good to be true, reviewers say that the results back up the claims: “I am always a bit skeptical about the effects of moisturizers. But this cream is remarkable.” What users say: Night creams tend to be costly, but with this formula you can wake up with vibrant skin on a budget: “When I woke up the next morning I was in love with how much better my face felt.”  While these categories can all overlap a bit (you can be both acne-prone and sensitive, for example), they can at least help you eliminate options that you know won’t work for you. So if you’re dry, you know that you probably shouldn’t find a night cream with a high concentration of physical exfoliants. Or if you’re sensitive, you may want to avoid irritating ingredients, such as essential oils, salicylic acid, and even strong retinols.  Knowing your skin’s baseline is a vital first step in finding a formula for you.

The 12 Best Anti Aging Night Creams   What To Look For - 33The 12 Best Anti Aging Night Creams   What To Look For - 33The 12 Best Anti Aging Night Creams   What To Look For - 42The 12 Best Anti Aging Night Creams   What To Look For - 82The 12 Best Anti Aging Night Creams   What To Look For - 65The 12 Best Anti Aging Night Creams   What To Look For - 89The 12 Best Anti Aging Night Creams   What To Look For - 26The 12 Best Anti Aging Night Creams   What To Look For - 81The 12 Best Anti Aging Night Creams   What To Look For - 91The 12 Best Anti Aging Night Creams   What To Look For - 96The 12 Best Anti Aging Night Creams   What To Look For - 33The 12 Best Anti Aging Night Creams   What To Look For - 47The 12 Best Anti Aging Night Creams   What To Look For - 28The 12 Best Anti Aging Night Creams   What To Look For - 59The 12 Best Anti Aging Night Creams   What To Look For - 19