However, there’s one nutrition strategy that I’ve found challenging in the past: juicing. Don’t get me wrong, I thoroughly enjoy veggies-packed green juices, and I think they can be a hydrating, nutrient-dense part of a healthy diet. That’s why I was excited to try out Nama’s newest juicer offering: the Nama J2 Cold Press Juicer. I was also impressed to learn that the technology in the Nama J2 Cold Press Juicer yields up to 60% more juice from the same amount of ingredients, compared to traditional juicers (both a time- and money-saving component). Because of all these insightful features, it’s also easier to make a big batch of juice for your household or to meal-prep for the whole week. I also appreciate that the Nama J2 Cold Press Juicer comes with a secondary strainer option, to make thicker juices, fruit purées, or even soups. What’s more, cleanup is a breeze. The necessary components of the juicer come apart seamlessly, so it’s simple to wash. One of my favorite elements: There’s a genius quick-release feature on the pulp outlet loop (the little tube where the juice pulp emerges). This may not seem that exciting—but believe me when I say I gasped with glee when I saw this innovative design component. It saves so much pulp-pulling struggle and totally eliminates cleanup dread.  (By the way, you can get 10% off the black or white Nama J2 Cold Press Juicer using the code MBGJ210.) Beyond my morning routine, I also love including fresh juices in festive mocktails (or sometimes cocktails)—for better, more nutrient-filled options than processed store-bought mixers. Ultimately, the Nama J2 Cold Press Juicer has done something I never thought would be possible: make juicing a simple, accessible well-being habit.

An Easy To Use Juicer That Will Enhance Your Well Being Routine - 91An Easy To Use Juicer That Will Enhance Your Well Being Routine - 25An Easy To Use Juicer That Will Enhance Your Well Being Routine - 54An Easy To Use Juicer That Will Enhance Your Well Being Routine - 39