Visualize deep red light flowing through the base of your spine as you repeat the affirmation to yourself, “I trust that I am safe with my partner.” Visualize a bright orange light flowing through your sacrum as you repeat, “I accept my sexuality and I forgive any past sexual traumas.” Visualize clear yellow light flowing through your stomach as you repeat, “I appreciate my sexuality and my partner’s sexuality.” Visualize vibrant green light flowing through your heart as you repeat, “I am open to giving and receiving unconditional love.” Visualize clear blue light flowing through your throat as you repeat, “I express my sexuality in a positive way.” Visualize deep indigo-blue light flowing through your forehead as you repeat “I experience harmony with my partner.” Visualize vivid violet light flowing out of the top of your head as you repeat, “I am sexually connected and divine.”

7 Chakra Clearing Affirmations To Enhance Your Sex Life - 327 Chakra Clearing Affirmations To Enhance Your Sex Life - 747 Chakra Clearing Affirmations To Enhance Your Sex Life - 52